Testimonials

Testimonials about Aussie Transportation

Our Reviews

What do Aussie Transportation Customers think?

Want to read our reviews or write your own review?  Here are links to some of the most popular websites to read or write reviews.

Click here to find us on Google Maps and leave a review. (The easiest way to leave a review because Google Maps already logs you in when you open it on your phone.  You will see us on the map and our business information.  Just click on the business information and scroll down to the bottom of the page to write a review).

google plus logofacebook logo

What a fantastic shuttle service!!! My daughter was flying from Nashville and needed to go to Flagler College. I talked to Dave and he assured me they would take care of her. Since there was plane problems her flight was delayed by 3 hours and we were anxious about the shuttle still being there to pick her up. Dave assured me that they kept up with delays etc. and would be there whenever Bethany arrived. Not only that, he called me later to reassure me and inform me of the eta. That made me feel so much better. Dave was at the luggage terminal at 12:30 a.m. and drove my daughter an hour to her school. Not only was this shuttle service the most economical but they are definitely caring too. Thank you Dave for making this anxious mother feel less anxious!

Amy B. 3/23/15

Outstanding customer service– Exceptional driver!

David S. 8/7/15

Will use again. Excellent service.

Paul M. 8/17/15

An enjoyable, no-stress way to go.

Lois L. 10/17/15

Excellent service. On time, quick and safe transport. Very caring. Will recommend to others.

Lawrence S. 10/19/15

Really great experience!!

Brenda H. 10/27/15

Excellent service. I will definitely use them again.

Tracey H. 3/3/16

Perfect! Will always contact Aussie Transportation when I need a ride!

Brenda H. 3/9/16

All great

Sam S. 3/12/16

Very professional!

Keith S. 3/31/16

Best car service in the city!

Richard R. 5/1/16

If you need a car ride to any event think of aussie!!

Richard R. 5/1/16

I called David at Aussie Transportation the day before our trip & it wasn’t a problem calling at the last minute. He took my reservation. He was so polite, both on the phone & in person. He sent a text the day he picked us up, to let me know when he was on the way, and arrived a few minutes early, which was great. The trip home was just as great. He even knew the traffic patterns in the area, which saved us a bunch of time coming home. I would highly recommend David at Aussie Transportation. You won’t find a better service anywhere around!

Joann H. 6/14/16

Best most fabulous service. Red carpet!

Richard R. 7/8/16

Great people and helpful. Outstanding service and top notch treatment of customers. Great facilities and cars great driver good personality and friendly

Richard R. 8/17/16

This is the finest car service in the Jacksonville area. If you’re traveling to Jacksonville Florida or if you live in the area this is an excellent service reasonably priced with fine fine people

Richard R. 9/29/16

Great driver. Wonderful experience. Very personable!! Thank you!

Ivette O. 10/19/16

Great experience! David was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Aussie Transportation for your JAX area transportation needs.

Dan W. 11/5/16

Accepted Payments
money146  square91  visa8
american16  discover1  mastercard5
Areas We Service
  • Amelia Island
  • Atlantic Beach
  • Callahan
  • Fernandina Beach
  • Fleming Island
  • Gainesville
  • Green Cove Springs
  • Jacksonville
  • Jacksonville Beach
  • Lake City
  • Macclenny
  • Middleburg
  • Nocatee
  • Neptune Beach
  • Orange Park
  • Palm Coast
  • Palm Valley
  • Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Saint Augustine
  • Southeast Georgia
  • Yulee